Another step forward

Finally got my blood results back and thankfully all is good, so that’s one less worry on the list!

We have made it to my 20th week of pregnancy now, I can feel baby moving and kicking which definitely helps lessen my worrying. Hubby felt it for the first time a few days ago, and actually had tears in his eyes, then smallest boy felt it yesterday too and was SO excited I thought he might burst, he had to ring daddy to tell him too it was incredibly cute…. definitely made me realise just how lucky I am.

Countdown to our next scan os underway now, 6 days and counting and nerves are already beginning to set in…. in all honesty I’m missing that first pregnancy naivety where by now i would have been so excited I could barely contain myself…. just gotta hope and pray baby is doing good in there and hydrops hasn’t reared its ugly head….

keep your fingers crossed for us!

Leave a Reply

